(773) 534-2040 contact@haytschool.org

Sign Up LinksĀ 

Administration/Main Office

English Language Program Teacher:

Clerks:

Case Manager:

Counselor:

Enrichment Teachers

Please Email the Enrichment Teachers for a Conference and copy Mr. Gomez (dagomez@cps.edu)

  • Rosencrans- P.E.: perosencrans@cps.edu
  • Zwolinski- P.E: sszwolinski@cps.edu
  • Coleman- Music: jkbaker5@cps.edu
  • Decker- Art: eadecker@cps.edu
  • Feiler- German: srfeiler@cps.edu
  • Walsh- Technology: wlcler@cps.edu
  • Chaloff- Library: lchaloff@cps.edu
  • Flores-Coronel- P.E. Dance: klflores@cps.edu

Diverse Learners Resource Teachers

Pre-K Teachers

Kindergarten Teachers

1st Grade Teachers

2nd Grade Teachers

3rd Grade Teachers

4th Grade Teachers

5th Grade Teachers

6th Grade Teachers

7th Grade Teachers

8th Grade Teachers